Personal


Heikki Eriksson
VD

070-607 42 77
heikki.eriksson@rollingmill.se


Kent Eriksson
vice VD

070-518 43 98
kent.eriksson@rollingmill.se


Lennart Magnusson
Ledande montör

070-249 39 77
lennart.magnusson@rollingmill.se


Jonas Bolin
Ansvarig Morgårdshammar

070-312 60 64
jonas.bolin@rollingmill.se


Patrik Alsbäck
Ledande montör

070-228 39 04
patrik.alsback@rollingmill.se


Johan Eriksson
Ledande montör

073-817 44 33
johan.eriksson@rollingmill.se


Henrik Karlsson
Ansvarig CAT

070-440 60 18

   


Britt Eriksson
Ekonomi & Administration

070-587 42 77
britt.eriksson@rollingmill.se