Personal


Jonas Bolin
VD

0240-663321
070-312 60 64
jonas.bolin@rollingmill.se


Kent Eriksson
Ägare

070-518 43 98
kent.eriksson@rollingmill.se


Lennart Magnusson
Ledande montör

070-249 39 77
lennart.magnusson@rollingmill.se


Patrik Alsbäck
Ledande montör

070-228 39 04
patrik.alsback@rollingmill.se


Johan Eriksson
Ledande montör

073-817 44 33
johan.eriksson@rollingmill.se


Henrik Karlsson
Ansvarig CAT

070-440 60 18

   


Britt Eriksson
Ekonomi & Administration

0240-663324
070-587 42 77
britt.eriksson@rollingmill.se


Jimmy Wandlandh
Verkstadschef

0240-663322
070-350 07 91
jimmy.wandlandh@rollingmill.se


Elin Olsson
Administration- & ekonomiassistent

elin.olsson@rollingmill.se