Staff


Jonas Bolin
CEO

+46240-663321
+4670-312 60 64
jonas.bolin@rollingmill.se


Kent Eriksson
Owner

+4670-518 43 98
kent.eriksson@rollingmill.se


Lennart Magnusson
LEADING INSTALLER

+4670-249 39 77
lennart.magnusson@rollingmill.se


Patrik Alsbäck
Leading installer

+4670-228 39 04
patrik.alsback@rollingmill.se


Peter Skoglund
selling constructor

+4670-255 36 25
peter.skoglund@rollingmill.se


Henrik Karlsson
Responsible CAT

+4670-440 60 18
henrik.karlsson@rollingmill.se


Britt Eriksson
Economy & Administration

+46240-663324
+4670-587 42 77
britt.eriksson@rollingmill.se


Jimmy Wandlandh
workshop manager

+46240-663322
+4670-350 07 91
jimmy.wandlandh@rollingmill.se


Elin Olsson
Administration- & economy assistant

073-544 89 91
elin.olsson@rollingmill.se