Staff


Heikki Eriksson
CEO

+4670-607 42 77
heikki.eriksson@rollingmill.se


Kent Eriksson
vice CEO

+4670-518 43 98
kent.eriksson@rollingmill.se


Lennart Magnusson
Leading installer

+4670-249 39 77
lennart.magnusson@rollingmill.se


Jonas Bolin
Responsible Morgårdshammar

+4670-312 60 64
jonas.bolin@rollingmill.se


Patrik Alsbäck
Leading installer

+4670-228 39 04
patrik.alsback@rollingmill.se


Johan Eriksson
Leading installer

+4673-817 44 33
johan.eriksson@rollingmill.se


Henrik Karlsson
Responsible CAT

+4670-440 60 18
henrik.karlsson@rollingmill.se


Britt Eriksson
Economy & Administration

+4670-587 42 77
britt.eriksson@rollingmill.se